board of directors

Our Board of Directors currently consists of nine members and meets four times a year.

Donald Kasianchuk, President 2011
Robin Tosczak, Secretary 2012
Ryan Hendren, Treasurer 2013

Amanda Heffelfinger, 2014
Paula Jardine, 2011
Carolyn Knight, 2011
Marcus Pollard, 2014
Trish Tacoma, 2013
Sarah Webb, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *